Love Is The Answer - The Flower Kings - The Sum Of No Evil (CD, Album)

Desolation Rose. The Flower Kings. Only 1 left in stock. Banks Of Eden. Only 7 left in stock more on the way. Flower Power. The Rainmaker. Space Revolver. Customers who viewed this item also viewed. Only 5 left in stock. Only 2 left in stock more on the way. What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

The Flower King. Roine Stolt. Customer reviews. The band toured with Spock's Beard in November and December and into early Just before the end of the year, the double-length Waiting for Miracles by the Flower Kings -- featuring the new quintet and no longer "revisited" -- was released by Inside Out. Sign In. The Flower Kings. Top Songs See All. Albums See All. Islands Waiting For Miracles Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Progressive rock.

InsideOut Music. The Road Back Home Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Date Label Catalog Comments.

Release Information. Track List. CD-1 One More Time Performer Credits. It is a fantastic and different album sounding more like classic prog than the jazzier Unfold the Future , but at par with Back in the World of Adventures, Stardust We Are or Unfold the Future.

Lately, I've been listening to it quite frequently I confess that I had not really listened to it in and it will be included from now on in my desert island list; it is that good in my view. They blend admirably, as usual, many influences like Genesis, UK, Yes and Frank Zappa, which in itself is quite an accomplishment. I may specify that I not only like complexity sown in with catchy melodies, synths and symphonic development, but also epic length tracks.

With this album, I can't ask for more.

The Flower Kings usually never release a bad record (Adam and Eve was close but it was still good), and this is one of those extraordinary releases by the band. This definitely is a good follow up album coming off the back of releasing The Sum Of No Evil in

9 Replies to “Love Is The Answer - The Flower Kings - The Sum Of No Evil (CD, Album)”

  1. Anyway, "Sum Of No Evil" is a good album with trademark sounds that will invite comparisons to Yes (especially on "Love Is The Only Answer" and other classic prog bands. As always with The Flower Kings the production is stellar and instrumentally everyone is in fine form. If you already enjoy what the The Flower Kings do, you should enjoy this /5(60).
  2. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Flower Kings - The Sum Of No Evil at Discogs. Complete your The Flower Kings collection/5(68).
  3. The Sum of No Evil is the tenth studio album by the progressive rock band The Flower Kings, with the return of the drummer Zoltan Csörsz. The limited edition is supplied in Genre: Progressive rock.
  4. The Sum Of No Evil is a music studio album recording by THE FLOWER KINGS (Symphonic Prog/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes The Sum Of No Evil's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and detailled /5.
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Sum Of No Evil on Discogs.4/5(1).
  6. The Flower Kings are a Swedish progressive rock band formed in by guitarist and singer-songwriter Roine chnagadardesema.lapnetptechycabolahaserukagols.co group began as Stolt's touring band to support his third solo album The Flower chnagadardesema.lapnetptechycabolahaserukagols.co continued performing after the tour and have gone on to become one of the most prolific studio recording units in progressive rock, having released nearly twenty .
  7. The Flower Kings Format: Audio CD. out of 5 stars 40 ratings. So richtig frisch ist auch das Album "The Sum Of No Evil" nicht Love is the only answer, love is what you feel, in the end you can invest in love, but never ask for pay back (les clés du bonheur, tout simplement, dans l'amour inconditionnel!!, tous les bouddhistes vous /5(40).
  8. Jun 28,  · Studio Album, released in Songs / Tracks Listing 1. One More Time 2. Love Is The Only Answer 3. Trading My Soul 4. The Sum Of No Reason 5.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *