Hold Back The Night - Trammps* - Hold Back The Night / Zing Went The Strings Of My Heart (Vinyl)

Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness.

No customer reviews. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Learn more about Amazon Prime. Get free delivery with Amazon Prime. Back to top. More information on this artist is available in the last. Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page. All artist info on these pages is. Unisonic Live Wacken Open Air Condition: Used: Very Good. Fast shipping. Great customer service. Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon. Image Unavailable Image not available for Color:. Legendary Zing Album.

Trammps Format: Audio CD. The Legendary Zing Album "Please retry". MP3 Music, February 14, "Please retry". Audio CD, May 6, "Please retry". Vinyl, Import, December 21, "Please retry". Customers who viewed this item also viewed. Page 1 of 1 Start over Page 1 of 1. Disco Inferno. In stock on November 5, Irish Recorded Music Association.

Recording Industry Association of New Zealand. Official Charts Company. March 8, The Trammps. Earl Young. Grammy Award for Album of the Year. Categories : American disco groups American dance music groups American soul musical groups Musical groups from Philadelphia Atlantic Records artists Grammy Award winners Musical groups established in Musical groups disestablished in RIFF-it good. Add Comment. Break up to Make Up Live 2.

Hold Back the Night Live 3. Cheeeek that out dude.

Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Trammps* - Zing Went The Strings Of My Heart at Discogs. Complete your Trammps* collection.

9 Replies to “Hold Back The Night - Trammps* - Hold Back The Night / Zing Went The Strings Of My Heart (Vinyl)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Hold Back The Night on Discogs/5(15).
  2. Feb 24,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Solid Centre Vinyl release of Hold Back The Night on Discogs. Label: Buddah Records - BDS • Format: Vinyl 7. Trammps* ‎– Hold Back The Night Label: this tune started life as a b side instrumental for the Trammps way back in under the title of Scrub Board/5.
  3. Feb 24,  · referencing Hold Back The Night, 7", Single, Sol, BDS this tune started life as a b side instrumental for the Trammps way back in under the title of Scrub Board Reply Notify me 1 /5().
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Knock-out Centre Vinyl release of Hold Back The Night on Discogs. Label: Buddah Records - BDS • Format: Vinyl 7 Trammps* - Hold Back The Night (, Knock-out Centre, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(9).
  5. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Hold Back the Night - The Trammps on AllMusic - - At least the Time Music International label is.
  6. Hold Back The Night Lyrics: Hold back the night, turn on the lights / Don't wanna dream about you, baby / (Dream about you, baby) / Hold back the night, turn on the lights / Don't wanna dream.
  7. Hold back the night, turn on the lights Don't wanna dream (dream about you baby) Come on (hold back the night) hold it (Turn on the lightsm don't wanna dream) Oh no no no no no no-no (dream about you baby) When you left you took the sun right out of the sky I'm wondering why you went away, never told me huh told me why.
  8. Went the Strings of My Heart", featuring Young's bass voice, which became a Top 20 US R&B chart hit in [1] [2] Their first few recordings were released on Buddah Records, including "Hold Back The Night" which was a hit on the Billboard R&B chart in , before a re-release saw it .
  9. 7" Single on 45cat: Trammps - Hold Back The Night / Zing Went The Strings Of My Heart - BR Music - Netherlands - BR

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *