Cinque Milla - Dana International - The Album (Cassette)

Free Jazz. Others Jazz. US Rap. Old School Rap. West coast Rap. East coast Rap. Others US Rap. French Rap. International Rap. Hip Hop Movies. Other Electro.

European Movies. TV Shows. Sound Library. World Music. African Traditional. Indian Ocean. Others South American Traditional. West Indies. Visual Kei. At eighteen-years-old, Cohen still legally male earned a living as Israel's first drag queen parodying many famous singers and women.

The song received considerable airplay and launched her career as a professional singer. In , International flew to London for male-to-female sex reassignment surgery and was thus legally able to change her name to Sharon Cohen.

Returning home with her new name, that same year Cohen released her first album entitled Danna International in Israel. Soon after, the album was also released in several other countries like Greece, Jordan, and Egypt. Sharon's stage name Dana International comes from the title track of the album, and was originally spelt with two n:s. Danna International soon became a gold record in Israel. In Dana released her second album Umpatampa , which was even more successful and provided further hit singles.

The album went platinum in Israel and has sold more than 50, copies to date. Because of her popularity and the success of this album, she won the award for Best Female Artist of the year in Israel. In , Dana attempted to fulfill her childhood dream of performing in the Eurovision Song Contest. Add to cart. Make an offer. Add to Wish List? Add to favorites. Media condition M? Dana International — The Album is a compilation album of recordings by Israeli singer Dana International, released in This is basically a compilation album of early recordings by Dana International with a few new tracks for international release.

The Album was not backed by either Dana International herself or her management - in fact, they actively asked fans not to buy it. Dana took the Helicon label to court over the rights to her back catalogue and won in September Certain tracks on this album seem to have undergone a light remix, emphasising instruments differently for example. By listening carefully, it may be noticed that especially the songs "Arusa" and "Don Quixote" sound a little different.

This album was released in French-speaking countries with a sticker linking Dana International - The Album with her Eurovision Song Contest victory - although her winning song "Diva" was in fact not included on the actual album.

There has also been a pirated bootleg version of this album in Israel, adding the English version of "Diva" as the opening track.

Cal Remix 2 - 4. Contact the shop. Shop information Catalogue. Country of delivery. Shipping methods. It is ideal for low value items. Not available -. Support and Community Start to sell! Follow us! Language used for navigation. Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Views Read Edit View history.

Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version. Maganuna

Subscribe to Dana International: chnagadardesema.lapnetptechycabolahaserukagols.co Dana International - Cinque Milla performed on the Baltic Pride event, Lithuania June דנה א.

8 Replies to “Cinque Milla - Dana International - The Album (Cassette)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of The Album on Discogs. Label: Polydor - ,Big Foot Records - • Format: Cassette Stereo, Compilation • Country: Israel • Genre: Electronic, Pop • Style: Euro House5/5(2).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of The Album on Discogs.
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Album on Discogs. Label: Polydor (2) - ,Big Foot Records (14) - • Format: CD Compilation, Unofficial Release • Country: Russia • Genre: Electronic • Style: Progressive House, Trance, Euro House5/5(1).
  4. Cinque Milla (Radio Mix) Arranged By – Eyal Katzav, Shai Bachar Remix – Eyal Katzav: 2: Cinque Milla (Creation Mix) Arranged By – Eyal Katzav, Shai Bachar Remix – Eyal Katzav: 3: Cinque Milla (Listen To The Rhythm) Producer – Offer Nissim: 4: Cinque Milla Producer – Offer Nissim: /5(9).
  5. Listen free to Dana International – The Album (Cinque Milla (remix), Maganuna (Remix) and more). 12 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the .
  6. This is basically a compilation album of early recordings by Dana International with a few new tracks for international release. The Album was not backed by either Dana International herself or her management - in fact, they actively asked fans not to buy it. Dana took the Helicon label to court over the rights to her back catalogue and won in September
  7. The crazy NY remix of Cinque Milla by Dana International! Subscribe to Dana International: chnagadardesema.lapnetptechycabolahaserukagols.co chnagadardesema.lapnetptechycabolahaserukagols.co More Dana: h.
  8. Dana was about to sign with a major label, Sony BMG Music Entertainment, for an international recording contract. There were disagreements that led to Sony Music cancelling the deal before it was completed. In , she released another album, HaHalom HaEfshari (The Possible Dream), which was a minor chart chnagadardesema.lapnetptechycabolahaserukagols.co , she released an exclusive 8-CD box set, containing all singles from .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *