At The Rebels Room - Antiloop - LP (Cassette, Album)

Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July LP kept to thin, efficient bass-builds and fantastically old-fashioned drum machines and organ sounds, all of which never strayed far from the band's relatively hard edge.

Listen to over 60 million songs with an unlimited streaming plan. Listen to this album and more than 60 million songs with your unlimited streaming plans. Buy an album or an individual track. Or listen to our entire catalogue with our high-quality unlimited streaming subscriptions. The downloaded files belong to you, without any usage limit.

You can download them as many times as you like. Download the Qobuz apps for smartphones, tablets and computers, and listen to your purchases wherever you go. In recent years, these popular names have all been grouped under the vast and imprecise label "neoclassical".

In truth, this "scene" looks more like a motley crew of curious artists who mix classical instruments with electronic production. Drawing influence from American minimalism, these musicians tantalise the senses and expand horizons on both sides of the musical spectrum. How does one Mancunian group move from perhaps the gloomiest band of the punk era to a master of the dance-floor?

Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. All Things Hyped: Last. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May The name comes both from the animal antelope , which in Swedish is spelled: " Antilop ", and the music element loop.

Antiloop debuted in with the extended play: N. In , they released their debut album LP. Five singles was released from the album, which all peaked at under 45 in the Swedish chart. One year later, they released the remix album: Remixed , including the single: "Believe".

Antiloop released their second and final studio album in , Fastlane People. In , their released a compilation album.

Listen to LP songs Online on JioSaavn. English music album by Antiloop 1. Intro - Antiloop, 2. In My Mind - Antiloop, 3. Purpose In Life (Tower Of Babel Mix) - Antiloop, 4. I Love You (Radio Edit) - Antiloop, 5. Nowhere To Hide (Radio Edit) - Antiloop.

9 Replies to “At The Rebels Room - Antiloop - LP (Cassette, Album)”

  1. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Antiloop - At The Rebel's Room at Discogs. Complete your Antiloop collection/5(30).
  2. Feb 15,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of LP on Discogs. Label: Fluid Records - • Format: CD Album • Country: Sweden • Genre: Electronic • Style: Trance Antiloop - LP (, CD) | Discogs/5(70).
  3. All tracks produced, recorded and mixed at the Rebel's Room, Stockholm. Made in the EU (back cover, discs) Track contains a hidden track after /5(24).
  4. Apr 18,  · Explore releases from Antiloop at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Antiloop at the Discogs Marketplace.
  5. Antiloop debuted in with the extended play: N.S.F.M.C (Not Suitable For Mass Consumption). In , they released their debut album LP. Five singles was released from the album, which all peaked at under 45 in the Swedish chart. One year later, they released the remix album: Remixed, including the single: "BelieveGenres: Electronica, Techno, breakbeat.
  6. Listen to At The Rebels Room songs Online on JioSaavn. English music album by Antiloop 1. Only U - Antiloop, 2. Believe (Radio Version) - Antiloop, 3. Trespasser (Radio Version) - Antiloop, 4. In My Mind - Antiloop, 5. Purpose In Life - Antiloop.
  7. At The Rebel's Room är ett samlingsalbum av den nedlagda svenska trance-duon chnagadardesema.lapnetptechycabolahaserukagols.co släpptes av Stockholm Records.. Den första CD:n innehåller Antiloops kändaste låtar och den andra CD:n innehåller nästan bara remixar. Det är duons sista släppta material, gruppen lade sedan ner under
  8. LP är debut studioalbumet av den nedlagda svenska trance-duon chnagadardesema.lapnetptechycabolahaserukagols.co släpptes i juni av Fluid Records och Stockholm Records. Albumet blev ett stort genombrott för duon, och innehåller fem singlar som placerade sig på under topp 50 i Sverige.
  9. Gli Antiloop erano un gruppo musicale svedese di electronic dance music, formato dai disc jockey Robin Söderman e David West (nome d'arte di David Westerlund).. Tra le più famose canzoni del gruppo si ricordano: Beauty & The Beast, In My Mind, Trespasser, Believe, Start Rockin e Nowhere to Hide. Gli Antiloop hanno composto, inoltre, diversi remix, tra cui quelli .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *